Get In Touch

Tel: (301) 349-1009

9103 Woodmore Centre Drive

Suite 361

Lanham, MD 20706

Chapter Membership

*Members of the 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Mike "Geronimo" Lanier President, 100Way Golf Coordinator

Project Director/Electrical Engineer

Medical Facilities Center of Expertise and Standardization, US Army Corps of Engineers

Dr. Lamont T. Bunyon, OD*, Vice President of Operations and Health & Wellness Chair

Founder and Clinical Director

Special Eye Care

Algernon Corbett, PhD*, Treasurer and Project SOAR Coordinator

Independent Researcher

Educational Technology

Fareed Singletary*, ITIL, At-Large Director & Collegiate 100 Chair

Critical Incident Manager

Axalta Coating Systems



Kent Alford

Corporate Systems Director of Behavioral Health

University of Maryland Capital Region

Dr. Marquez Ball, Economic Empowerment Chairman

Pastor Uplift Church

Senior Systems Engineer

Planet Technologies


Ralph Bazilio, CPA

Chief Executive Officer

Bazilio Cobb Associates

Jabar Brown


District of Columbia Department of Public Works


Wayne Bumbry, Ecumenical Advisor


Le Droit Baptist Church

Brandon Cooper


Government and Public Relations

Wayne M. Collier, Education Chair

Electronics Engineer

Defense Systems Information Agency


Jamar Creech, J.D., General Counsel, Deputy EVP

Managing Partner

Diversified Law Group, LLC


Dwight Ferguson

Founder and Chief Operating Officer

Ferguson Financial Group LLC

Alang Geh

Emergency Room Nurse

Mercy Medical Center


Darren Gibson, Business 100 Coordinator

Managing Broker & CEO

The Real Estate Experts, LLC

Michael A. Graham*, National Marketing & Communications Chairman

Executive Vice President/Co-Owner

Heart & Soul Media

Dr. Doran Gresham, Mentoring Chair


George Washington University

Jason Harris, Silicon100 Coordinator

Customer Service Engineer

Eaton Corporation

John L. Huggins, Jr., MBA, PMP

President, Broadband Connect LLC

Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer, Last Mile Broadband LLC

Everett Browning, PMP*, Executive Vice President

Senior Vice President

Analygence, Inc.

Mark Cochrane*, Vice President of Mentoring, Boys Read Club Coordinator

Retired Program Manager, Intelligence Officer

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Charles Wheeler IV, PhD, At-Large Director

and National Technology Committee

Chief Technology Officer

Five Star Consulting Group

Hon. Johnathan M Medlock, At-Large Director

Vice Mayor

District Heights Maryland


Walter R. Kirkland*, At-Large Director

Senior Sales Manager

Fiji Film and Sonosite Corporation

Emerick A. Peace*, Immediate Past President & Elections Chair

Operating Partner

Keller Williams Preferred Properties




Fred Jones, Deputy Secretary


Department of Transportation


Jermaine Jordan, 100 Pathways to Success Coordinator

Security Manager

A30-K Security Manager

Jude Joseph

Cybersecurity III/Information Systems Security Manager



Ken Middleton

CTS Litigation Support Administrative Assistant

US Department of Justice

Sifiso Mkhize

Contract Specialist

Naval Air Warfare Center

Chris Nickerson

Counter Intelligence Operations Technician

US Department of Defense


Larry Phillips, Parliamentarian

NASA GSFC System Engineering

CEMA: Cost Estimating, Modeling and Analysis 

Steve Taylor, Fund Development & Economic Empowerment Chair


Home Health Care

Frank Thornton, Education Deputy Chair

Organizational Specialist

National Education Association


Hon. Isaac "Ike" Trouth, III PhD

City Council Member and Mayor Pro-Tem

City of Bowie


Troy A. Waller, Ed.D. LPC, Health & Wellness Deputy Chair

Adjunct Professor of Forensic Psychology

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Julius Ware II, Historian

Chief Operating Officer

Julius Rosenwald Ware and Associates LLC


Shomari White, MBA

Associate Vice President, Foundation Business Operations

Children’s National Medical Center


Cedron Williams, CCRP

Clinical Research Scientist

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine 


Lorenzo M. Wooten, Jr., Hands on Banking Coordinator

Managing Director

The Wooten Group

Honorary Member


Hon. Mel Franklin

Prince George's County Councilman

Member In Memoriam


Hon. William D. Missouri, J.D.

Chief and Administrative Judge (RET)

Maryland’s Seventh Judicial Circuit

Sunrise: September 4, 1940 - Sunset: November 21, 2017